Daily Free Tastings

    • Monday, December 10: Feliz Navi-Cad
      Caves Naveran Cava Brut Nature (Catalonia, Spain)
    • Tuesday, December 11: Two Pinots Pouring
      G.D. Vajra Langhe Pinot Nero (Piedmont, Italy)
      Koehler-Ruprecht Pfalz Pinot Noir Kabinett Trocken (Pfalz, Germany)
    • Wednesday, December 12: Festive French Finds
      Triennes, Méditerranée Viognier Sainte Fleur (Provence, France)
      Domaine Cheveau, Saint-Amour La Villa Violette (Burgundy, France)
    • Thursday, December 13: Southern Italian Holiday Wines with Mucci Imports
      Cantina Lilliu Presciu Cannanou Blend (Sardinia, Italy)
      Casa di Baal Aglianico di Baal (Campania, Italy)
      Casa di Baal Fiano di Baal (Campania, Italy)
      Cantine Gulino Terre Siciliane Nero d’Avola Drus (Sicily, Italy)
    • Friday, December 14: A Dreamy Creamy Christmas
      Five Farms Irish Cream (Cork, Ireland)
      Gray Barn Eidolon Cheese (Martha’s Vineyard, MA)
    • Sunday & Saturday, December 15–16: Weekend Unwine’d
      Come see what’s open!

        • Monday, December 17: Carol of the FELs
          FEL Wines Anderson Valley Chardonnay (Anderson Valley, CA)
          FEL Wines Anderson Valley Pinot Noir (Anderson Valley, CA)
        • Tuesday, December 18: Have Yourself a Very Cab-y Christmas
          Milla Cala MILLA CALA RED (Millahue, Chile)
          Raats Family Wines, Cabernet Franc Dolomite Stellenbosch (Stellenbosch, South Africa)
        • Wednesday, December 19: Feeling the (Local) Holiday Spirits
          Short Path Distiller Rosid (Everett, MA)
          Short Path Distiller Gin (Everett, MA)
          Short Path Distiller Whiskey (Everett, MA)
        • Thursday, December 20: Festive Holiday Wine Tasting with Stefano Zanoncello (Martignetti)
          Come check out what surprise wines Santa Stefano will be bringing to Common Vines!
        • Friday, December 21: The First (Napa) Noel
          Madrigal Napa Valley Petite Sirah (Napa Valley, CA)
          Neyers Vineyards, Cabernet Sauvignon AME Napa Valley (Napa Valley, CA)
          Stony Hill Vineyard Chardonnay Napa Valley (Napa Valley, CA)
        • Sunday & Saturday, December 22–23: Weekend Unwine’d
          Come see what’s open!